What is forex trading time

Forex trading has no set hours and operates 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, from Monday morning to Friday afternoon. The market opens at 5:00 PM EST (10:00 PM UTC) on Sunday and closes at 4:00 PM EST (9:00 PM UTC) on Friday. However, trading activity varies throughout the day depending on the time zone and economic events.

Читать статью  Форекс свечи как индикаторы

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *